Peterborough - The Cresset

Peterborough - The Cresset
Rightwell West
Peterborough
PE3 8DX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Peterborough - The Cresset
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Apr - Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Apr - Thu 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 May - Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 30 May - Thu 01 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Jun - Tue 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Jun - Wed 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Jun - Tue 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A47 (Soke Parkway), take the exit signposted to Bretton Centre/Edith Cavell Hospital. Continue to follow signs to the Bretton Centre. At the roundabout turn right into Rightwell East and then left into Rightwell West. Continue until you reach the venue.


About this venue

Parking
There is extensive free parking available at The Cresset. Do not park in the Bretton Centre car park.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased at the venue.

© British Red Cross 2017