Peterborough - The Cresset

Peterborough - The Cresset
Rightwell West
Peterborough
PE3 8DX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Peterborough - The Cresset
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 03 Jan - Fri 04 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 15 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 21 Jan - Tue 22 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 30 Jan - Fri 01 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 05 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Feb - Tue 12 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 21 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Feb - Tue 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 27 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Mar - Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Mar - Wed 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A47 (Soke Parkway), take the exit signposted to Bretton Centre/Edith Cavell Hospital. Continue to follow signs to the Bretton Centre. At the roundabout turn right into Rightwell East and then left into Rightwell West. Continue until you reach the venue.


About this venue

Parking
Extensive free parking is available at The Cresset - please register the car at the reception to receive a permit.Please do not park in the Bretton Centre Car Park as it belongs to Sainsbury’s. 

Food and drink
Please note that packed lunches can be brought to be consumed in the training room only. Lunch can also be purchased at the venue or in local shops.

© British Red Cross 2018