Luton - Basepoint Business Centre

Luton - Basepoint Business Centre
110 Butterfield
Great Marlings, Bedfordshire
LU2 8DL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Luton - Basepoint Business Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Oct - Wed 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 Nov - Fri 04 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Nov - Wed 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 28 Nov - Tue 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 01 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Dec - Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Dec - Wed 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1 North and South, exit at junction 10 signposted for London Luton Airport. On the approach to the roundabout (Junction 10a) take the second exit and follow the A1081/Airport Way. Take the right hand lane and continue through the set of traffic lights (signposted for A505 Hitchin). At the Airport Way roundabout take the second exit onto Vauxhall Way (A505). Continue through the next two roundabouts. At the next roundabout, take the second exit onto Stopsley Way (A505).  At the next roundabout, take the second exit onto Hitchin Road (A505). Drive past the Cemetery and then take the first exit into Butterfield Business Park. Continue until you reach Basepoint Business Centre.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

Lunch
Lunch can be purchased from the café onsite or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016