Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre

Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre
15 Chevallier Street
Ipswich
IP1 2PF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Feb - Tue 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Mar - Fri 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Mar - Tue 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Mar - Fri 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 27 Mar - Wed 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 09 Apr - Tue 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Apr - Fri 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr - Wed 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 May - Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 May - Wed 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A12 or A14 eastbound take the A1214 to Ipswich (Copdock roundabout). Turn left into Yarmouth Road and left again onto Bramford Road (B1067). The car park is immediately on the right hand side through the Lloyds Bank car park.

From A14 westbound take the second Ipswich exit signposted to Sproughton. Turn left at the sliproad roundabout and carry on straight over the Morrison’s roundabout to the T-junction. Turn right here onto Bramford Road (B1067). Turn left into the Lloyds Bank car park; the British Red Cross car park is located through here.


About this venue

Parking
There is access to the centre car park off Bramford Road.

Food and drink
Local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018