Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre

Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre
15 Chevallier Street
Ipswich
IP1 2PF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Jun - Tue 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Jun - Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 13 Jul - Fri 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Jul - Thu 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Jul - Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Jul - Wed 02 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Aug - Wed 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Aug - Fri 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 31 Aug - Fri 01 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Sep - Wed 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Sep - Tue 19 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A12 or A14 eastbound take the A1214 to Ipswich (Copdock roundabout). Turn left into Yarmouth Road and left again onto Bramford Road (B1067). The car park is immediately on the right hand side through the Lloyds Bank car park.

From A14 westbound take the second Ipswich exit signposted to Sproughton. Turn left at the sliproad roundabout and carry on straight over the Morrison’s roundabout to the T-junction. Turn right here onto Bramford Road (B1067). Turn left into the Lloyds Bank car park; the British Red Cross car park is located through here.


About this venue

Parking
There is access to the centre car park off Bramford Road.

Food and drink
Local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017