Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre

Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre
15 Chevallier Street
Ipswich
IP1 2PF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Ipswich - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Feb - Wed 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 04 Mar - Tue 05 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Mar - Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Mar - Fri 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 26 Mar - Thu 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 01 Apr - Tue 02 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 09 Apr - Thu 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 Apr - Tue 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 23 Apr - Thu 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 07 May - Wed 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 14 May - Thu 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A12 or A14 eastbound take the A1214 to Ipswich (Copdock roundabout). Turn left into Yarmouth Road and left again onto Bramford Road (B1067). The car park is immediately on the right hand side through the Lloyds Bank car park.

From A14 westbound take the second Ipswich exit signposted to Sproughton. Turn left at the sliproad roundabout and carry on straight over the Morrison’s roundabout to the T-junction. Turn right here onto Bramford Road (B1067). Turn left into the Lloyds Bank car park; the British Red Cross car park is located through here.


About this venue

Parking
There is access to the centre car park off Bramford Road.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019