Huntingdon - The Old Bridge Hotel

Huntingdon - The Old Bridge Hotel
1 High Street
Huntingdon
PE29 3TQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Huntingdon - The Old Bridge Hotel
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 02 Nov - Fri 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Nov - Wed 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Dec - Wed 06 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Dec - Tue 12 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Jan - Wed 17 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A14 take the Huntingdon Racecourse exit, follow the road for approximately three miles until it joins the ring road. Follow signs to the city centre keeping on the ring road. The venue can be found on the High Street (ivy covered building). The car park is located at the rear of the hotel.


About this venue

Parking
Parking available at the rear of the hotel.

Food and drink
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017