Colchester - The Colchester Centre

Colchester - The Colchester Centre
Hawkins Road, Greenstead
Colchester
CO2 8JX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Colchester - The Colchester Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 May - Fri 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 13 Jun - Wed 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 20 Jun - Thu 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 29 Jun - Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jul - Wed 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Jul - Fri 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jul - Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 21 Aug - Tue 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A12, exit at junction 27. Take the A133 exit to Colchester and continue going straight. At Spring Lane Roundabout take the second exit on Cymberline Way/A133. At the roundabout take the second exit onto Elmstead Road/A134. At the roundabout take the third exit onto Hawkins Road. Continue until you reach the venue.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking on site; however there is a permit only car park located at the top of Hawkins Road, next to the Hythe Railway Station. Before parking please go to the reception at the venue to pay for and collect a parking permit to display clearly in your car for the duration of your course.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the on site café or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017