Cambridge - British Red Cross Centre

Cambridge - British Red Cross Centre
Unit C, 511 Coldhams Lane
Cambridge
CB1 3JS

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Cambridge - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Feb - Tue 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Mar - Wed 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Mar - Tue 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Mar - Fri 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Mar - Tue 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Apr - Wed 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Apr - Fri 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 May - Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Mon 14 May
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 May - Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the North via the A14, follow the signs to Cambridge, Ipswich/Felixstowe. Take the exit for Quy on to the A1303. At the slip road follow the signs to Cambridge (Newmarket Rd). At the first roundabout turn left onto Airport Way (this road will merge onto Teversham Drift). Go straight over the next roundabout and the three mini roundabouts that follow. At the first set of traffic lights turn right into Coldhams Lane. Take the right hand turn just after College Business Park and continue down the side of the first of two Zeiss buildings. The British Red Cross is located behind the first Zeiss building.


From the South via the M11, exit at junction 14 heading towards the A14 (eastbound). Follow directions as above.


From the East via the A11; at the point where the A11 and the A14 split, take the A14 to Cambridge. Take the first exit to Quy. Follow directions as above.


About this venue

Parking information 
Please note that there is no parking available at the centre or on Woolsey Way. Parking can be found on Rosemary Lane, Church End and the Orchard Estate.


Wheelchair access
Yes. A disabled toilet is now available on site.


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from local amenities which are a short ten minute walk away. 

© British Red Cross 2018