Cambridge - British Red Cross Centre

Cambridge - British Red Cross Centre
Unit C, 511 Coldhams Lane
Cambridge
CB1 3JS

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Cambridge - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Jul - Thu 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 13 Jul - Fri 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jul - Wed 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 Aug - Fri 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Aug - Wed 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 29 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 05 Sep - Thu 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Sep - Tue 19 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Sep - Fri 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 25 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
Refresher course for first aiders (face-to-face or e-learning)
Mon 25 Sep
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the North via the A14, follow the signs to Cambridge, Ipswich/Felixstowe. Take the exit for Quy on to the A1303. At the slip road follow the signs to Cambridge (Newmarket Rd). At the first roundabout turn left onto Airport Way (this road will merge onto Teversham Drift). Go straight over the next roundabout and the three mini roundabouts that follow. At the first set of traffic lights turn right into Coldhams Lane. Take the right hand turn just after College Business Park and continue down the side of the first of two Zeiss buildings. The British Red Cross is located behind the first Zeiss building.


From the South via the M11, exit at junction 14 heading towards the A14 (eastbound). Follow directions as above.


From the East via the A11; at the point where the A11 and the A14 split, take the A14 to Cambridge. Take the first exit to Quy. Follow directions as above.


About this venue

Parking information 
Please park in Rosemary Lane and surrounding side streets (excluding Worsley Way). No parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes. A disabled toilet is now available on site.


Food and drink details
A sandwich van visits the venue or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017