Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre

Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
Humanity House, Colliers Way, Phoenix Park
Nottingham
NG8 6AT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Jun - Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Jul - Fri 07 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 11 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Jul - Fri 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 18 Jul - Wed 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Jul - Tue 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jul - Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 03 Aug - Fri 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Aug - Wed 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 14 Aug - Tue 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 Aug - Fri 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Tue 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Aug - Fri 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 29 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Sep - Wed 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Sep - Fri 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 13 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 14 Sep - Fri 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Sep - Fri 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the city centre follow ring road signs for A610 Matlock and M1 (North). At the roundabout take the second exit and then enter the right hand filter lane for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram). Enter the Business Park and at the roundabout turn right. At next junction turn right, then take the second left. The British Red Cross Centre is located just past the Eon Building on the left hand side.

From the M1, exit at junction 26 and follow the A610 towards the city centre. Once over the first roundabout stay in the left hand lane and take the first exit for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram). Then follow the directions as above.

From the tram, leave at Phoenix Park, turn left at the roundabout at the exit of park, take the first right then the second left.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops which are a short drive from the venue; we therefore recommend bringing a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017