York - British Red Cross Centre

York - British Red Cross Centre
5/6 Marsden Park, James Nicholson Link, Clifton Moor
York
YO30 4WX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
York - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Jul - Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 Jul - Wed 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 25 Jul - Tue 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Aug - Wed 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 08 Sep - Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the Leeds side of York, get onto the A1237 (northern ring road) and follow signs for Scarborough (A64). At the Tesco roundabout take the second exit. At the next roundabout continue straight on taking the first left turn (immediately in front of Harrowel & Shaftoe offices). Take the first right turn onto James Nicholson Way. Continue and then take the next right turn into Marsden Park. The British Red Cross is on the left hand side.


From Hull side of York, follow the A64 north towards Scarborough. At the large roundabout take the first exit onto the A1237 (northern ring road). At next roundabout take the second exit. Continue through the next roundabouts until Tesco is on the left side. Take first exit left. Carry straight on at next roundabout. Take first left turn (immediately in front of Harrowel & Shaftoe offices). Take first right onto James Nicholson Way. Continue and then take the next right hand turn into Marsden Park. The British Red Cross is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited parking outside the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
There is a Tesco nearby.

© British Red Cross 2016