York - British Red Cross Centre

York - British Red Cross Centre
5/6 Marsden Park, James Nicholson Link, Clifton Moor
York
YO30 4WX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
York - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 24 Mar - Wed 25 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 08 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 20 Apr - Tue 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 29 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 19 May - Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the Leeds side of York, get onto the A1237 (northern ring road) and follow signs for Scarborough (A64). At the Tesco roundabout take the second exit. At the next roundabout continue straight on taking the first left turn (immediately in front of Harrowel & Shaftoe offices). Take the first right turn onto James Nicholson Way. Continue and then take the next right turn into Marsden Park. The British Red Cross is on the left hand side.


From Hull side of York, follow the A64 north towards Scarborough. At the large roundabout take the first exit onto the A1237 (northern ring road). At next roundabout take the second exit. Continue through the next roundabouts until Tesco is on the left side. Take first exit left. Carry straight on at next roundabout. Take first left turn (immediately in front of Harrowel & Shaftoe offices). Take first right onto James Nicholson Way. Continue and then take the next right hand turn into Marsden Park. The British Red Cross is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited parking outside the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
There is a Tesco nearby.

© British Red Cross 2015