Hull - British Red Cross Centre

Hull - British Red Cross Centre
Maritime House, Kingston Street
Hull
HU1 2DB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hull - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 18 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 08 Mar - Thu 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Mar - Tue 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 Apr - Wed 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Hedon Road/A63: Follow Hedon Road/A63 and merge onto Garrison Road until you come to the roundabout; take the second exit and continue down the A63 over Myton Bridge. Follow A63 to Commercial Road and take the first exit onto Kingston Street from the roundabout. The venue is on your right.

From Ferensway/A1079: Follow Ferensway/A1079 and over Mytongate, coming off onto Commercial Road. Take the first exit onto Kingston Street from the roundabout and the venue is on your right.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited parking on-site. For public transport information, please call 0871 200 2233.

Food and drink details
Delegates can bring a packed lunch, or visit the local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2016