Castleford - Premier Inn

Castleford - Premier Inn
Colorado Way
West Yorkshire
WF10 4JH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Castleford - Premier Inn
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Sep - Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 30 Sep - Fri 02 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 06 Oct - Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 26 Oct - Wed 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 16 Nov - Wed 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 23 Nov - Tue 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the West, exit the M62 at junction 32 signposted to  ‘Xscape’. Take the first exit from the roundabout at the bottom of the slip road. Take the first left signposted towards Xscape. Continue straight over the next roundabout and the hotel is located on the left hand side.


From the East, exit the M62 at junction 32 signposted to  ‘Xscape’. Take the third exit from the roundabout at the bottom of slip road. Please follow directions above from this point.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available at the hotel.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local amenities are located close by.

© British Red Cross 2015