Castleford - Premier Inn

Castleford - Premier Inn
Colorado Way
West Yorkshire
WF10 4JH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Castleford - Premier Inn
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 11 Jun - Fri 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 30 Jun - Thu 02 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Jul - Tue 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the West, exit the M62 at junction 32 signposted to  ‘Xscape’. Take the first exit from the roundabout at the bottom of the slip road. Take the first left signposted towards Xscape. Continue straight over the next roundabout and the hotel is located on the left hand side.


From the East, exit the M62 at junction 32 signposted to  ‘Xscape’. Take the third exit from the roundabout at the bottom of slip road. Please follow directions above from this point.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available at the hotel.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local amenities are located close by.

© British Red Cross 2015