Batley - Business and Technology Centre

Batley - Business and Technology Centre
Technology Drive, Batley
West Yorkshire
WF17 6ER

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Batley - Business and Technology Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 14 Apr - Thu 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Apr - Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 May - Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 26 May - Wed 27 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 10 Jun - Fri 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 29 Jun - Tue 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at Junction 40 (Wakefield/Dewsbury) and take the A638 towards Dewsbury.  At the first roundabout turn right onto the B6128 (Owl Lane). Carry straight on at the roundabout and through the traffic lights.  Continue straight on at the next roundabout and descend the hill. The entrance to Batley Technology Centre is on the left hand side just before the railway viaduct.


From the M62, exit at Junction 28 and take the A653 towards Dewsbury.  After 2.2 miles of dual carriageway the road narrows to a single carriageway.  As you enter the single carriage keep right and go straight on at the traffic lights.  Turn right at the next set of traffic lights (signposted Batley Business & Technology Centre).  Continue straight on at the next roundabout and descend the hill.  The entrance to venue is on the left hand side just before the railway viaduct.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015