Birmingham - Chasewater Innovation Centre

Birmingham - Chasewater Innovation Centre
Chasewater Country Park, Pool Road, Brownhills,
Walsall
WS8 7NL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Birmingham - Chasewater Innovation Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 13 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 18 May - Tue 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 08 Jun - Tue 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Jun - Wed 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Jul - Fri 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Jul - Wed 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 16 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 northbound, exit at junction 11 on to the A460 towards Cannock. Follow signs to the A5 eastbound. From the M6 southbound, exit at junction 12 directly onto the A5 eastbound towards Cannock.


From the M42, exit at junction 10 and take the A5 westbound. Once on the A5 follow signs to the Chasewater Country Park. From the eastbound carriageway continue over the island for the Crown/Rising Sun and then exit onto Pool Road. From the westbound carriageway continue to the Crown/Rising Sun Island and then double back on yourself onto the eastbound carriageway exiting at Pool Road.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
There is a cafe onsite.

© British Red Cross 2015