Birmingham - Chasewater Innovation Centre

Birmingham - Chasewater Innovation Centre
Chasewater Country Park, Pool Road
Brownhills
WS8 7NL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Birmingham - Chasewater Innovation Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 11 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 17 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Sep - Tue 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 19 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 13 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 25 Oct - Thu 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 northbound, exit at junction 11 on to the A460 towards Cannock. Follow signs to the A5 eastbound. From the M6 southbound, exit at junction 12 directly onto the A5 eastbound towards Cannock.


From the M42, exit at junction 10 and take the A5 westbound. Once on the A5 follow signs to the Chasewater Country Park. From the eastbound carriageway continue over the island for the Crown/Rising Sun and then exit onto Pool Road. From the westbound carriageway continue to the Crown/Rising Sun Island and then double back on yourself onto the eastbound carriageway exiting at Pool Road.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
There is a cafe onsite.

© British Red Cross 2016