Worcester - British Red Cross Centre

Worcester - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury Court, Unit 8, Berkeley Business Park, Wainwright Road
Worcester
WR4 9GY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Worcester - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 22 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 26 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 28 Sep - Fri 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Oct - Wed 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 24 Oct - Tue 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 04 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Nov - Wed 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Nov - Wed 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, A449 and A38 (via A4538) to the M5, exit at junction 6 signposted for Worcester (A4440, extreme left lane), and right at the first roundabout into Wainwright Road (signposted to Shire & Berkeley Business Parks). Continue straight at the next (small) roundabout. After 400m turn left into the Berkeley Business Park. Passing the security barriers, turn left at the T-junction. The British Red Cross office is straight ahead.


About this venue

Parking information
There is a limited amount of free parking spaces available outside the training centre.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
There are local shops nearby.

Please note, Worcester British Red Cross Centre will become a non-smoking area from 1st January 2014.

© British Red Cross 2016