Worcester - British Red Cross Centre

Worcester - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury Court, Unit 8, Berkeley Business Park, Wainwright Road
Worcester
WR4 9GY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Worcester - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Sep - Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Sep - Fri 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 28 Sep - Tue 29 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 30 Sep - Fri 02 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 08 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Oct - Tue 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 26 Oct - Wed 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 29 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 05 Nov - Fri 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 09 Nov - Wed 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 24 Nov - Thu 26 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, A449 and A38 (via A4538) to the M5, exit at junction 6 signposted for Worcester (A4440, extreme left lane), and right at the first roundabout into Wainwright Road (signposted to Shire & Berkeley Business Parks). Continue straight at the next (small) roundabout. After 400m turn left into the Berkeley Business Park. Passing the security barriers, turn left at the T-junction. The British Red Cross office is straight ahead.


About this venue

Parking information
There is a limited amount of free parking spaces available outside the training centre.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
There are local shops nearby.

Please note, Worcester British Red Cross Centre will become a non-smoking area from 1st January 2014.

© British Red Cross 2015