Worcester - British Red Cross Centre

Worcester - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury Court, Unit 8, Berkeley Business Park, Wainwright Road
Worcester
WR4 9GY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Worcester - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 08 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 28 Apr - Thu 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 May - Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 May - Tue 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 03 Jun - Fri 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 15 Jun - Tue 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, A449 and A38 (via A4538) to the M5, exit at junction 6 signposted for Worcester (A4440, extreme left lane), and right at the first roundabout into Wainwright Road (signposted to Shire & Berkeley Business Parks). Continue straight at the next (small) roundabout. After 400m turn left into the Berkeley Business Park. Passing the security barriers, turn left at the T-junction. The British Red Cross office is straight ahead.


About this venue

Parking information
There is a limited amount of free parking spaces available outside the training centre.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
There are local shops nearby.

Please note, Worcester British Red Cross Centre will become a non-smoking area from 1st January 2014.

© British Red Cross 2015