Wolverhampton - Molineux Stadium

Wolverhampton - Molineux Stadium
Waterloo Road,
Wolverhampton
WV1 4QR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Wolverhampton - Molineux Stadium
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 05 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 Mar - Fri 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 25 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 26 Mar - Fri 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 30 Mar - Wed 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Apr - Wed 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Apr - Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 29 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 07 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 12 May - Thu 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 18 May - Tue 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Birmingham leave the M5 at Junction 2 and follow the ring road A4150 towards Waterloo Road (Signposted to Molineux Stadium).


From the North follow A449 from M54, junction 2 and junction 12 from M6, the stadium is on the left hand side.


From Telford leave at junction 3, take the A43 toward the A4150 and the stadium is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking available.


Food and drink details
There are local shops nearby.

© British Red Cross 2015