Warwick - Warwick Racecourse

Warwick - Warwick Racecourse
Hampton Street
Warwick
CV34 6HN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Warwick - Warwick Racecourse
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 02 Sep - Fri 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 16 Sep - Thu 17 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 05 Oct - Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 13 Oct - Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A4189: (Henley in Arden) you will travel directly along Hampton Road. Continue straight over the roundabout, which takes you onto Hampton Street. The Racecourse is a short distance after the roundabout on the left-hand side.


From the North: (A429, M40 (J5), M42, M5, M6) or from Leamington Spa or Banbury (A452) you will approach Warwick on the Stratford upon Avon/ Warwick Road. Take the turning into Shakespeare Avenue. At the roundabout turn right, taking the second exit. The racecourse is shortly after the roundabout on the left-hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available within the Racecourse. Training will take place in the Scudamore Bar. For local bus and train service information, please telephone 0871 200 2233.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
It is recommended to use the local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015