Telford - Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre

Telford - Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre
Forgegate
Telford
TF3 4NA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Telford - Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 03 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 04 Jun - Fri 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 17 Jun - Fri 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Jul - Fri 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Jul - Wed 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 06 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 10 Aug - Tue 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 24 Aug - Wed 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M54, exit at junction 5. At the roundabout take the second exit on to Forgegate. Continue onto Foregate and the hotel is located on the right hand side opposite the Park Inn.


From the M6 (southbound), exit at junction 12 and turn right along the A5 (westbound) to Gailey Island. Turn left onto the A449 for 3 miles, until you reach the M54. Turn right onto the M54 (westbound) to junction 5. At junction 5, take the second exit and the hotel is off the roundabout on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the training centre.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
No food can be taken onsite. The venue is a short walk to town centre.

© British Red Cross 2015