Telford - Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre

Telford - Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre
Forgegate
Telford
TF3 4NA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Telford - Ramada Hotel and Conference Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 13 Sep - Wed 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 19 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 03 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 10 Oct - Wed 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 13 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Nov - Fri 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 14 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M54, exit at junction 5. At the roundabout take the second exit on to Forgegate. Continue onto Foregate and the hotel is located on the right hand side opposite the Park Inn.


From the M6 (southbound), exit at junction 12 and turn right along the A5 (westbound) to Gailey Island. Turn left onto the A449 for 3 miles, until you reach the M54. Turn right onto the M54 (westbound) to junction 5. At junction 5, take the second exit and the hotel is off the roundabout on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the training centre.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
No food can be taken onsite. The venue is a short walk to town centre.

© British Red Cross 2016