Solihull - Renewal Conference Centre

Solihull - Renewal Conference Centre
Lode Lane, Solihull
West Midlands
B91 2JR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Solihull - Renewal Conference Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 31 Mar - Thu 02 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 07 Apr - Wed 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 14 Apr - Thu 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 27 Apr - Wed 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 30 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 May - Wed 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 10 Jun - Fri 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Jun - Fri 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 exit at junction 4 and take the M42 southbound. Exit at junction 5 and travel on the A41 towards Birmingham. Turn right at the third set of traffic lights in Lode Lane. Take the second turning on your right into Boulton Road from where you can access the venues car park.


From the M40 exit onto the M42 Northbound. Exit at junction 5 and travel on the A41 towards Birmingham. Turn right at the third set of traffic lights into Lode Lane. Take the second turning on your right into Boulton Lane from where you can access the venues car park.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please note lunch can be purchased from the café onsite or a packed lunch can be eaten in the training room.

© British Red Cross 2015