Solihull - Renewal Conference Centre

Solihull - Renewal Conference Centre
Lode Lane
Solihull
B91 2JR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Solihull - Renewal Conference Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 04 Aug - Thu 06 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 02 Sep - Fri 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 17 Sep - Fri 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 05 Oct - Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Oct - Tue 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 exit at junction 4 and take the M42 southbound. Exit at junction 5 and travel on the A41 towards Birmingham. Turn right at the third set of traffic lights in Lode Lane. Take the second turning on your right into Boulton Road from where you can access the venues car park.


From the M40 exit onto the M42 Northbound. Exit at junction 5 and travel on the A41 towards Birmingham. Turn right at the third set of traffic lights into Lode Lane. Take the second turning on your right into Boulton Lane from where you can access the venues car park.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please note lunch can be purchased from the café onsite or a packed lunch can be eaten in the training room.

© British Red Cross 2015