Coventry - British Red Cross Centre

Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Wheler Road, Seven Stars Industrial Estate
West Midlands
CV3 4LB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 06 Aug - Fri 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 10 Aug - Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 13 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 18 Aug - Wed 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 20 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 25 Aug - Thu 27 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Sep - Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Sep - Tue 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 17 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Sep - Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 24 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 30 Sep - Fri 02 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 06 Oct - Thu 08 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 08 Oct - Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 19 Oct
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Mon 19 Oct
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 20 Oct - Thu 22 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 26 Oct - Tue 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the Tollbar End roundabout (A444 & A4114) take the first exit at the next immediate roundabout (entrance to the retail park) and continue straight along London Road (B4110).  Go straight over each set of traffic lights.  You will pass numerous car sales garages and the Chase Hotel on your left before proceeding through a residential area.  At the next roundabout, which is flanked by a large Asda Supermarket, take the second exit after the entrance to the supermarket.


Continue along Humber Road (B4110) and take the second turning on the right (Wheler Road) which takes you into the Seven Stars Industrial Estate.  Follow the road round and you see the British Red Cross building on your left.  Please note that Wheler Road has 2 entrances/ exits.  It is important that you take the 2nd turning on the right.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
A local pub or fish and chip shop are located close to the venue or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015