Coventry - British Red Cross Centre

Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Wheler Road, Seven Stars Industrial Estate
West Midlands
CV3 4LB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 11 May
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 May - Fri 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 23 May - Wed 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 27 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 06 Jun - Tue 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 08 Jun - Fri 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 17 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Fri 17 Jun
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Jun - Wed 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 23 Jun - Fri 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 28 Jun - Thu 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 01 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 04 Jul - Tue 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Jul - Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 15 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 18 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 22 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 25 Jul - Wed 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 Jul - Fri 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the Tollbar End roundabout (A444 & A4114) take the first exit at the next immediate roundabout (entrance to the retail park) and continue straight along London Road (B4110).  Go straight over each set of traffic lights.  You will pass numerous car sales garages and the Chase Hotel on your left before proceeding through a residential area.  At the next roundabout, which is flanked by a large Asda Supermarket, take the second exit after the entrance to the supermarket.


Continue along Humber Road (B4110) and take the second turning on the right (Wheler Road) which takes you into the Seven Stars Industrial Estate.  Follow the road round and you see the British Red Cross building on your left.  Please note that Wheler Road has 2 entrances/ exits.  It is important that you take the 2nd turning on the right.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
A local pub or fish and chip shop are located close to the venue or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016