Coventry - British Red Cross Centre

Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Wheler Road, Seven Stars Industrial Estate
West Midlands
CV3 4LB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Coventry - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 02 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 09 Mar - Tue 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 09 Mar - Wed 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 16 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Mon 16 Mar
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 18 Mar - Fri 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 23 Mar - Tue 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 30 Mar - Wed 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 02 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Apr - Wed 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 20 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 21 Apr - Thu 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Apr - Tue 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 29 Apr - Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 May - Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 May - Tue 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 14 May
09:00  -  12:30
£35.00
£42.00 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Thu 14 May
13:30  -  17:00
£50.00
£60.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 May - Wed 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the Tollbar End roundabout (A444 & A4114) take the first exit at the next immediate roundabout (entrance to the retail park) and continue straight along London Road (B4110).  Go straight over each set of traffic lights.  You will pass numerous car sales garages and the Chase Hotel on your left before proceeding through a residential area.  At the next roundabout, which is flanked by a large Asda Supermarket, take the second exit after the entrance to the supermarket.


Continue along Humber Road (B4110) and take the second turning on the right (Wheler Road) which takes you into the Seven Stars Industrial Estate.  Follow the road round and you see the British Red Cross building on your left.  Please note that Wheler Road has 2 entrances/ exits.  It is important that you take the 2nd turning on the right.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
A local pub or fish and chip shop are located close to the venue or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015