Swansea - British Red Cross Centre

Swansea - British Red Cross Centre
Kidwelly House, Charter Court, Phoenix Way, Enterprise Park
Swansea
SA7 9FS

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Swansea - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 09 Mar - Tue 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 11 Mar - Fri 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 26 Mar - Fri 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 30 Mar - Wed 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Apr - Wed 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 05 May - Thu 07 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 May - Tue 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 27 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4: Keep right at the fork follow signs for the M4/Chepstow/M48 and merge onto the M4. At junction 44 exit onto Peniel Green Road/A48 towards Swansea (East)/Abertawe(Dn). Continue to follow the A48. Turn left onto Nantyffin Road/A4217. At the roundabout take the 3rd exit onto Fendrod Way. At the roundabout take the 1st exit onto Phoenix Way. Turn left onto Charter Ct.


About this venue

Parking information
There is limited car parking available. Please do not park in the Bank spaces but use the large car park behind the buildings.

 

Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Refreshments are available at the venue, a packed lunch is required for all day courses.

© British Red Cross 2015