Gwent - British Red Cross Centre

Gwent - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Mission Court
Newport
NP20 2DW

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Gwent - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 10 Sep - Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Sep - Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 24 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 29 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 02 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 05 Oct - Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 08 Oct - Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Oct - Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 26 Oct - Tue 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 28 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 04 Nov - Thu 05 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 10 Nov - Thu 12 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 18 Nov - Fri 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 23 Nov - Tue 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4, exit at junction 28 (West), take the third exit on the roundabout. At the next roundabout, take the first exit and continue on Cardiff Road, under a bridge and through two sets of traffic lights (Tesco’s retail park on the right-hand side). At the third set of traffic lights (Belle Vue Park on left) go straight across and past the Royal Gwent Hospital on the left. The road forks into two at the small set of lights (Police HQ on right). Take the right fork, keeping in the right-hand lane. Go straight across another set of lights. Keep right until more traffic lights (George Street Furnishers on left). Turn right (just before George Bridge). Turn left into Mission Court and continue until you reach the British Red Cross on the left hand side of the large building.


From the M4, exit at junction 24 (east), take first exit off the roundabout. Follow the dual carriageway straight across the next two roundabouts until you reach traffic lights just before the Usk River Crossing Bridge. Cross the bridge, keeping right. At right-turning traffic lights at the end of the bridge keep in the left lane and turn right. At the roundabout, turn left (ignore first small turning) into Lower Dock Street. Turn first right into Mission Court and British Red Cross is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is very limited parking available at the centre but spaces are available on the side streets around the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased at nearby shops.

© British Red Cross 2015