Carmarthen - British Red Cross Centre

Carmarthen - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 12, Anthony Way
Johnstown
SA31 3RB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Carmarthen - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Apr - Wed 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 23 Apr - Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 May - Wed 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 18 May - Tue 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 04 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 15 Jun - Tue 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Jun - Fri 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A40,  turn onto the B4312, Llansteffan Road. After the traffic lights take the first right onto Alltycnap Road. At James Williams (Narberth) on the left turn right after the Fire Brigade offices into Gilan Road. At the junction turn left onto Cillefwr Road West and then right onto Anthony Way. The British Red Cross is the unit on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the rear of the centre.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

© British Red Cross 2015