General notice
Our website is running a little slower than usual, please bear with us while we try to fix the problem.

Weston-super-Mare - The Campus

Weston-super-Mare - The Campus
Highlands Lane, Locking Castle
Somerset
BS24 7DX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Weston-super-Mare - The Campus
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 21 Sep - Tue 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 02 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Oct - Tue 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 21 Oct - Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 16 Nov - Tue 17 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 25 Nov - Fri 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, exit at junction 21. At the roundabout take the third exit onto the A370 towards Weston. Follow the road until you come to another roundabout, take the third exit. At the traffic lights head straight on and then take the first left onto Bransby Way. The Campus is located on the left opposite Locking Castle Medical Centre.


About this venue

Parking information
Please use the muncipal shopping car park approx 100m from building.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
At the venue or local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2015