Truro - British Red Cross Centre

Truro - British Red Cross Centre
Red Cross House, Lighterage Hill
Newham
TR12XR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Truro - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 01 Jun - Wed 03 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 11 Jun - Fri 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 01 Jul - Thu 02 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 07 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Jul - Wed 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 13 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Aug - Wed 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 26 Aug - Thu 27 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A30/A39, continue along the A39 Tregolls Road. Follow the Tesco Superstore signs on to Newham Road. Continue for 700 metres and then turn right onto Lighterage Hill.


From the A390, continue down Morlaix Avenue to the roundabout; follow the Tesco Superstore signs onto Newham Road. Continue along for 700 metres and then turn right on to Lighterage Hill.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking available at the front of the building.


Food and drink details
There is a supermarket nearby or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015