Swindon - British Red Cross Centre

Swindon - British Red Cross Centre
Coped Hall Business Park, Royal Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire
SN4 8DP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Swindon - British Red Cross Centre
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 30 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 Jul - Wed 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 19 Jul - Wed 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 25 Jul - Wed 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 01 Aug - Wed 03 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 09 Aug - Wed 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 17 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 30 Aug - Wed 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 01 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 05 Sep - Wed 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 12 Sep - Tue 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 22 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 26 Sep - Wed 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4, exit at Junction 16 (signposted to Swindon West, Wootton Bassett). Head for Wootton Basset on the A3102 (Swindon Road) to the Coped Hall roundabout. On the roundabout take the first exit (to Wootton Basset). Take the first left into Coped Hall Business Park.


About this venue

Parking information
Unfortunately there is no parking available at the Centre. However, there is on road parking available in the local area.  If you do choose to park in a residential area, please park with care so residents driveways are not obstructed and buses and emergency vehicles can still access the road. 


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
We advise bringing a packed lunch with you.

© British Red Cross 2016