Swindon - British Red Cross Centre

Swindon - British Red Cross Centre
Coped Hall Business Park, Royal Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire
SN4 8DP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Swindon - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Feb - Fri 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 22 Feb - Wed 24 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 29 Feb
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 02 Mar - Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 10 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 14 Mar - Tue 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Mar - Wed 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 30 Mar - Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 18 Apr - Tue 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 25 Apr - Wed 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 05 May - Fri 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4, exit at Junction 16 (signposted to Swindon West, Wootton Bassett). Head for Wootton Basset on the A3102 (Swindon Road) to the Coped Hall roundabout. On the roundabout take the first exit (to Wootton Basset). Take the first left into Coped Hall Business Park.


About this venue

Parking information
Unfortunately there is no parking available at the Centre. However, there is on road parking available in the local area.  If you do choose to park in a residential area, please park with care so residents driveways are not obstructed and buses and emergency vehicles can still access the road. 


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
We advise bringing a packed lunch with you.

© British Red Cross 2016