Salisbury - Salisbury Methodist Church

Salisbury - Salisbury Methodist Church
St Edmunds Church Street
Wiltshire
SP1 1EF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Salisbury - Salisbury Methodist Church
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 20 Apr - Tue 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 27 Apr - Wed 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 26 May - Thu 28 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Jun - Wed 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Jun - Tue 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Most buses stop at the bus station. Turn left as you exit the bus station onto Brown Street. Take the next right (Salt Lane), then next right again into St Edmunds Church Street. The Church is located on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Car parking isn't available at the venue but there are 3 carparks in walking distance.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015