Quedgeley - British Red Cross Centre

Quedgeley - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 6 Wheatstone Court,
Davy Way
GL2 2AQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Quedgeley - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 01 Mar - Thu 03 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Mar - Tue 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 22 Mar - Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 04 Apr - Wed 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 19 Apr - Thu 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 Apr - Fri 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 04 May - Fri 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M5, exit at junction 12. At the roundabout take the first exit. Continue forward and at the next roundabout (petrol station can be seen left) take the third exit signed to Gloucester. Continue forward on the dual carriageway to the next roundabout (Express by Holiday Inn can be seen to the right and sign for Park & Ride) take the second exit for Waterwells Business Park. At the next roundabout (Gloucestershire Constabulary can be seen to left) take the third exit. At the mini roundabout turn left entering Wheatstone Court. Drive through the office park to the row of seven village units with red doors. Red Cross House training department is at Unit 6.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016