Poole – British Red Cross Centre

Poole – British Red Cross Centre
Unit 1 Albany Buisness Park, Cabot Lane
Dorset
BH17 7BX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Poole – British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 10 Mar - Wed 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 23 Mar - Wed 25 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 30 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 31 Mar - Wed 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 08 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 15 Apr - Thu 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 23 Apr - Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 28 Apr - Thu 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 May - Fri 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 May - Wed 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Bournemouth, take the A338 towards Poole. At the County Gates Gyratory roundabout take the fifth exit onto Poole Road, A35. At the next roundabout take the first exit and bear left following signs for Dorchester. At the next roundabout take the third exit onto Waterloo Road signed to Wimborne, A349. At the traffic signals turn left onto Cabot Lane, turning into the business park.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Tesco and Burger King are a short walk away.

© British Red Cross 2015