Bristol - British Red Cross Centre

Bristol - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, Caxton Business Park, 83 Tower Road North
Bristol
BS30 8XP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bristol - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 Jul - Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 13 Jul - Fri 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 19 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 Jul - Fri 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 01 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 03 Aug - Fri 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 08 Aug - Tue 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 22 Aug - Wed 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 31 Aug - Thu 01 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 05 Sep - Wed 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Sep - Tue 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 14 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 21 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 26 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 27 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Tue 27 Sep
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 29 Sep - Fri 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A4174 Avon Ring Road, at the junction with the A420 follow signs for Chippenham.  Take second turning on the right (Tower Road North).  Caxton Business Park is second on the left, opposite Warmley Park School. Please continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


About this venue

Parking information
There is car parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Delegates can bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016