Bridgwater - British Red Cross Centre

Bridgwater - British Red Cross Centre
Salmon Parade
Bridgwater
TA6 5JT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bridgwater - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 03 Aug - Wed 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 01 Sep - Wed 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Sep - Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 08 Oct - Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Oct - Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 21 Oct - Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 26 Oct - Tue 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Junction 24 of the M5 at the first roundabout follow signs to Bridgwater. Continue for two miles and at next traffic lights turn right. Pass over bridge and take a right turn and then a sharp right. The venue is 100 yards on the left hand side past the fire station.


From Junction 23 of the M5 at the first roundabout follow signs for Bridgwater. Go through the next roundabout. At the following roundabout go straight over heading towards Minehead. Continue straight across the first set of traffic lights and turn left at the second set. Then turn left and almost immediately take a sharp right along the river. Continue past the fire station and the venue is located on the left hand side. 


About this venue

Parking information
Free car parking available at the rear of the centre.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

© British Red Cross 2015