Banbury - Banbury House Hotel

Banbury - Banbury House Hotel
Oxford Road
Banbury
OX16 9AH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Banbury - Banbury House Hotel
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Jul - Wed 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Aug - Wed 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 20 Aug - Fri 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 27 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 02 Sep - Fri 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Sep - Tue 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Sep - Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M40,  leave the motorway at junction 11 Follow signs for Town Centre off Motorway roundabout.  Take A4260 towards Adderbury.  Go through traffic lights, up the hill and turn right at the Oxford Road T-junction.  Turn first right into Old Parr Road and left into Lucky Lane, the hotels car park is on the left.


About this venue

Parking information
There is a car park available at the hotel.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015