Worthing - Chatsworth Hotel

Worthing - Chatsworth Hotel
17-23 The Steyne
Worthing
BN11 3DU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Worthing - Chatsworth Hotel
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 12 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 15 Sep - Thu 17 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 21 Sep - Tue 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 06 Oct - Thu 08 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 15 Oct - Fri 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A27, follow the A24 into Worthing Town Centre. Go over the railway bridge and continue to follow signs to the Town Centre. Continue straight over the double roundabout, into Chapel Road. At the next roundabout, take the exit signposted to Seafront into North Street. Continue to follow signs to the Seafront, cross the next roundabouts into the High Street and turn left into The Broadway. Take the immediate right turn into Steyne Gardens. Follow the road around the gardens to the right and take the next right. Take the next right into The Steyne. The hotel is on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is on street parking, which the hotel provides at £4.00 per day.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015