Woking - Christ Church Conference Centre

Woking - Christ Church Conference Centre
Town Square, Christ Church
Woking
GU21 6YG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Woking - Christ Church Conference Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 10 Aug - Thu 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 07 Sep - Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 19 Sep - Tue 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 26 Sep - Wed 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M3, exit at junction 3, then join A322 to Woking. At the roundabout take A319 Bagshot Road; turn right at T-junction into A3046. Take a left onto A320 and at the roundabout take second exit to Chertsey Road. At the mini roundabout take the third exit onto Church Street East. Continue until you reach the Town Square.

From the M25, exit at junction 11 and join the A317. At the roundabout junction with A320 take the first exit on to the A320 Guildford.  At the third roundabout take first exit into Chertsey Road. At the mini roundabout take the third exit onto Church Street East; continue until you reach the Town Square where you will find the venue.


About this venue

Parking information
There is no parking onsite however, there are several pay and display car parks within walking distance. 


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details

Please note lunch can be purchased from local shops, an onsite café or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016