Tunbridge Wells - The Spa Hotel

Tunbridge Wells - The Spa Hotel
Mount Ephraim
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8XJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Tunbridge Wells - The Spa Hotel
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Feb - Wed 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 24 Feb - Thu 25 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 29 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 03 Mar - Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 08 Mar - Thu 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 16 Mar - Thu 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Mar - Wed 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 04 Apr - Wed 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 18 Apr - Tue 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 Apr - Fri 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 03 May - Thu 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25 exit at Junction 5 and join A21 signposted for Sevenoaks and Hastings. Take the fourth exit for A26 Tunbridge Wells and Southborough. Follow the A26 through Southborough and St Johns. At the mini roundabout, take second exit marked for through traffic. Drive past the Kent & Sussex Hospital on right. Just after the parade of shops and restaurants, take the right hand fork onto Mount Ephraim (A264). The hotel is located on the right hand side of the road about half a mile opposite the Major Yorke Pub and next door to Whitehouse Renault Garage.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free onsite parking.

Food and drink details 
Lunch can be purchased from the hotel (25% discount available on the snack menu); alternatively please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016