Tunbridge Wells - The Spa Hotel

Tunbridge Wells - The Spa Hotel
Mount Ephraim
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8XJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Tunbridge Wells - The Spa Hotel
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Jul - Fri 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 14 Jul - Thu 16 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 22 Jul - Thu 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 27 Jul - Wed 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 03 Aug - Tue 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 05 Aug - Fri 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 17 Aug - Tue 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 25 Aug - Thu 27 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 08 Sep - Wed 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 10 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 22 Sep - Wed 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 24 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 29 Sep - Thu 01 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25 exit at Junction 5 and join A21 signposted for Sevenoaks and Hastings. Take the fourth exit for A26 Tunbridge Wells and Southborough. Follow the A26 through Southborough and St Johns. At the mini roundabout, take second exit marked for through traffic. Drive past the Kent & Sussex Hospital on right. Just after the parade of shops and restaurants, take the right hand fork onto Mount Ephraim (A264). The hotel is located on the right hand side of the road about half a mile opposite the Major Yorke Pub and next door to Whitehouse Renault Garage.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free onsite parking.


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from the hotel.

© British Red Cross 2015