Southampton - British Red Cross Centre

Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
Anglo City House, 2-6 Shirley Road
Southampton
SO15 3EU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Southampton - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 26 Jul - Thu 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 05 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 08 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Mon 08 Aug
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 10 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 15 Aug - Tue 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 24 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 30 Aug - Wed 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 05 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 06 Sep - Wed 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 19 Sep - Tue 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 27 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 28 Sep - Fri 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Mon 03 Oct - Tue 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 05 Oct - Thu 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 12 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 20 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M27, exit at junction 3 and take the M271 south. At the roundabout turn left onto the A35. Follow the A35 into Mountbatten Way and turn left onto Central Station Bridge. Continue over the bridge and the venue is located on the left hand side on the corner of Millbrook Road East and Shirley Road.


About this venue

Parking information
There is parking available in the Central station Car Park 300 yards away, at £7.00 per day.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016