Slough - The Centre

Slough - The Centre
Farnham Road
Berkshire
SL1 4UT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Slough - The Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 23 May - Wed 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 26 May - Fri 27 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 06 Jun - Tue 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 20 Jun - Wed 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 23 Jun - Fri 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 Jul - Tue 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 Jul - Wed 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4, exit at junction 6 onto the A355 towards Slough (Central). Continue on the A355 until you reach the set of traffic lights. Continue straight on and take the first right after going over the railway bridge. This will take you onto Whitby Road. Take the first turning on the left into the car park.


From the M25, exit at junction 15 and follow signs to the M4 (Slough/Reading). Once on the M4 please follow directions as above.


From the M40, exit at junction 2 (Beaconsfield exit). Follow the A355 towards Slough. The Centre is on the left hand side just past Buckingham Avenue. At the traffic lights turn immediately left onto Whitby Road. Take the next left into the car park.


About this venue

Parking information
The car park is available via Whitby Road.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Café onsite, packed lunch or local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2016