Redhill - Abbey Business Centre

Redhill - Abbey Business Centre
Abbey House, 25 Clarendon Road
Surrey
RH1 1QZ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Redhill - Abbey Business Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Jun - Wed 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 25 Jun - Fri 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 08 Jul - Fri 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 16 Jul - Fri 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 05 Aug - Fri 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 13 Aug - Fri 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25, exit at junction 8. Join the A217 and follow signs for Reigate. On entering Reigate go over the level crossing, after the station bear left  (one-way) onto Castlefield Road A25 (signposted Redhill). Drive past Reigate Police Station continue forward onto Hatchlands Road. On entering Redhill at the roundabout take the second exit onto Station Road. Turn left in to Clarendon Road; Abbey Business Centre is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Car park opposite the venue which charges £4.50 per day.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2015