Redhill - Abbey Business Centre

Redhill - Abbey Business Centre
Abbey House, 25 Clarendon Road
Surrey
RH1 1QZ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Redhill - Abbey Business Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Aug - Wed 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 30 Aug - Thu 01 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 22 Sep - Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 12 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 17 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25, exit at junction 8. Join the A217 and follow signs for Reigate. On entering Reigate go over the level crossing, after the station bear left  (one-way) onto Castlefield Road A25 (signposted Redhill). Drive past Reigate Police Station continue forward onto Hatchlands Road. On entering Redhill at the roundabout take the second exit onto Station Road. Turn left in to Clarendon Road; Abbey Business Centre is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Car park opposite the venue which charges £4.50 per day.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016