Reading - St Peter's Church Hall

Reading - St Peter's Church Hall
Church Road
Berkshire
RG6 1EY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Reading - St Peter's Church Hall
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Aug - Wed 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 15 Aug - Tue 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 05 Sep - Wed 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 12 Sep - Tue 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
AED with life support
Basic life support training and use of the AED machine.
Wed 14 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£97.00
£116.40 inc VAT
Automated external defibrillators (AED)
How to use an AED machine.
Wed 14 Sep
14:00  -  16:00
£97.00
£116.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 19 Sep - Wed 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 26 Sep - Tue 27 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 03 Oct - Wed 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 10 Oct - Tue 11 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 18 Oct - Thu 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 26 Oct - Thu 27 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From central Reading take the A4 London Road towards Woodley and Earley. Turn right into Wokingham Road (A329). Follow Wokingham Road until the traffic lights and then turn left into Church Road. St Peters Church Hall is on the right hand side.

From the M4, exit onto the A329 at junction 10. Take the first exit off to join the A329, Wokingham Road, towards Earley. At the traffic lights turn right into Church Road. The venue is situated on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016