Paddock Wood - British Red Cross Centre

Paddock Wood - British Red Cross Centre
Wheatfield House
Kent
TN12 6EX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Paddock Wood - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 14 Apr - Wed 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 21 Apr - Thu 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 12 May - Wed 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 May - Fri 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 26 May - Wed 27 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 28 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 03 Jun - Fri 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Jun - Fri 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Paddock Wood Station, exit the station past the station car park on your right and turn left at the cross roads with the main High Street. Follow the road past the supermarket and the Centre is situated on the left hand side, approx a 10 min walk from the station.


About this venue

Parking information
There is no onsite parking at the venue but there are a number of pay and display car parks within walking distance to the venue (Commercial Road and Commercial Road West TN12 6EL). Also a local bus and train service can be used to get to the training venue. For public transport information please contact 0871 200 2233.

Food and drink details
We advise taking a packed lunch with you.

© British Red Cross 2015