Newbury - British Red Cross Centre

Newbury - British Red Cross Centre
12a Kingfisher Court
Berkshire
RG14 5SJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Newbury - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 17 Aug - Wed 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 02 Sep - Fri 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 14 Sep - Tue 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 23 Sep - Fri 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 08 Oct - Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Oct - Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 19 Oct - Tue 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 28 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Newbury take the A4 London Road, towards Thatcham. At the traffic lights turn right into Hambridge Road (Industrial Estate). Follow Hambridge Road around and Kingfisher Court is on the right hand side.


From the M4, exit the motorway at junction 13. Continue onto the A34 and then the A339 towards Newbury. At the traffic light controlled roundabout turn left onto the A4 London Road (towards Thatcham). Directions are then as above from Newbury.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Mobile vendors or you can bring your own.

© British Red Cross 2015