Maidstone - British Red Cross Centre

Maidstone - British Red Cross Centre
54 College Road
Kent
ME15 6SJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Maidstone - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 28 Jun - Wed 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 04 Jul - Wed 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 07 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 Jul - Tue 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 Jul - Wed 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 Jul - Fri 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Aug - Wed 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 11 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 22 Aug - Wed 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 25 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 05 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 08 Sep - Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 14 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 19 Sep - Tue 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Directions from the town centre, follow the A229 towards Hastings. Continue past the Police Station, up the hill through the traffic lights. Take the 3rd right, Campbell Road and then turn right at the end (one way system). Get into the left lane and take the next left hand turn; 25 College Road is situated on the corner. Please park at the rear of the building. Exit out of the front of the car park, cross over the road and carry on down the hill past the Pharmacy on your right. Walk through the car park on the left around to the back of the building.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available at the venue. Parking is located at the British Cross Branch building at 25 College Road. Please ensure you park at the rear of this building only. All other spaces are reserved for staff.

Wheelchair access
No.

Food and drink details
Local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016