Hove - British Red Cross Centre

Hove - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 1A St. Joseph's Business Park, St. Joseph's Close
East Sussex
BN3 7ES

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hove - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Feb - Fri 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 23 Feb - Thu 25 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Mar - Wed 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 10 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Mar - Wed 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 29 Mar - Wed 30 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 05 Apr - Thu 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 Apr - Tue 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 25 Apr - Tue 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 Apr - Fri 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 05 May - Fri 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From M25, take the M23 at junction 7 and head towards Gatwick.  This road will become the A23.  Take the A27 towards Worthing, keep in the left hand lane towards Hove A2038 and Devil’s Dyke. At the roundabout take the exit marked Hove A2038.  Turn left at the sign for the Greyhound Stadium (Nevill Road).  Go past the Greyhound Stadium and straight across the roundabout.  Turn right at the lights into Old Shoreham Road; turn left at the lights into St. Joseph’s Close. At the bottom of the road turn left, go past the first British Red Cross building to the bottom of the road.  The training centre is the last unit.


From M27, carry onto the A27, heading towards Brighton.  Take the exit signposted to Hove A2038 and Devil’s Dyke.  Turn right at the first roundabout towards Hove, at second head towards the A2038.   Follow directions as above.


From A27, East Sussex: Follow the A27 towards Brighton and Worthing.  Do not take the A23 exit for Brighton.  Take the exit signposted to Hove A2038 and Devil’s Dyke.  Follow directions as above.


About this venue

Parking information
There is no parking available at the venue, delegates are advised to park on local roads.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Local shops or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016