High Wycombe - The Kings Centre

High Wycombe - The Kings Centre
Desborough Road
Buckinghamshire
HP11 2PU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
High Wycombe - The Kings Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 04 May - Fri 06 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 17 May - Thu 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 23 May - Tue 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 01 Jun - Fri 03 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 15 Jun - Fri 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 23 Jun - Fri 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 18 Jul - Wed 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 21 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 01 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M40 exit at junction 4 and follow signs to High Wycombe (A404 Marlow Hill). At the bottom of Marlow Hill turn left at the second roundabout into Abbey Way (the Fire Station should be on your right). Take the first slip road on the left into Lily’s Walk. Continue to go straight on and you will enter Desborough Road. The venue is on the left just after West End Road. Long-stay parking is on the right at the end of Westbourne Street.


From the direction of Amersham, follow the A404 (Amersham Hill) towards High Wycombe. At the double roundabout turn right into Abbey Way and then follow the directions.


About this venue

Parking information
There is no parking at the venue. Long stay parking is available on Richardson Street and Baker Street/George Street.


Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016