Hertford - British Red Cross Centre

Hertford - British Red Cross Centre
Baker Street
Hertfordshire
SG13 7HT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hertford - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Feb - Wed 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 24 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 25 Feb - Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 29 Feb - Wed 02 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 03 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 09 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 15 Mar - Wed 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 17 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Thu 17 Mar
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 22 Mar - Thu 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 30 Mar - Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 07 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 Apr - Wed 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 20 Apr - Fri 22 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 25 Apr - Tue 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 06 May
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Fri 06 May
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 11 May - Fri 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A10, follow the A414 to Hertford. At the bottom of the hill take the exit signposted to Ware, A119. Pass the Tesco on your left and then take the first right into Baker Street.


From Hatfield, follow the A414 into Hertford. Follow signposts to Ware, A119. Directions are then as above.


About this venue

Parking information
The car park across from the centre is now closed so customers are advised to use the pay and display parking which is located on Old London Road.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016