Guildford - Regus

Guildford - Regus
3000 Cathedral Hill
Guildford
GU2 7YB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808 (view call charges)

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Guildford - Regus
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 07 Sep - Tue 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 14 Sep - Wed 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 21 Sep - Tue 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 29 Sep - Thu 01 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 08 Oct - Fri 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 12 Oct - Wed 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 22 Oct - Fri 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 28 Oct - Fri 30 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 04 Nov - Fri 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 09 Nov - Tue 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 18 Nov - Fri 20 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 26 Nov - Fri 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the North exit the M25 at junction 10 onto the A3 towards Guildford. After 5 miles the A322 exit. Turn left at the lights at the bottom of the slip road (signposted to Guildford). Then immediately right at the next traffic lights (signposted A25/Guildford). Carry on straight ahead until you pass under a railway bridge. Continue to the roundabout and bear left onto the Guildford Business Park. Turn right at the mini roundabout. Regus is straight ahead of you.


From the South. As above arrive in Guildford on the A3, look out for the A320 turning right (instead of the A323 turning left).


About this venue

Parking information
There is free car available at the rear of the building.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased at nearby shops.

© British Red Cross 2015