Gravesend - British Red Cross Centre

Gravesend - British Red Cross Centre
36 Pelham Road
Kent
DA11 0HZ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Gravesend - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 27 May - Fri 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 08 Jun - Wed 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 15 Jun - Tue 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 23 Jun - Thu 25 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 29 Jun - Tue 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 07 Jul - Thu 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Jul - Tue 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 21 Jul - Thu 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 30 Jul - Fri 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 03 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 06 Aug - Fri 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 10 Aug - Wed 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 20 Aug - Fri 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

The Training Centre is situated on Pelham Road (B262), just off Dover Road East/Old West Road.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking for 15 cars only, Centre isn't open on a Monday.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

© British Red Cross 2015