Folkestone - British Red Cross

Folkestone - British Red Cross
41 Station Road
Folkestone, Kent
CT19 4AY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm.

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Folkestone - British Red Cross
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 Mar - Fri 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 18 Mar - Fri 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 30 Mar - Tue 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Apr - Fri 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 22 Apr - Fri 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 May - Wed 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 May - Fri 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£112.00
£134.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 26 May - Thu 28 May
09:00  -  17:00
£265.00
£318.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 01 Jun - Tue 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£185.00
£222.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Ashford M20: Head southeast on M20 to junction 12.


From Dover M20: Head west on M20 to junction 12. At junction 12, take the A20 exit to Cheriton/Channel Tunnel. At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit onto Cheriton Interchange/A20. Continue to follow A20. Turn right onto Station Road. Destination on left, opposite Folkestone West Rail Station.

From Canterbury A2 towards Dover: Take the exit towards Womenswold, Snowdown, Adisham & Nonington. At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto A260, then turn left. Stay on A260 for 6.5 miles.

At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Canterbury Road. Continue onto White Horse Hill. Go through 1 roundabout. Turn left onto Alkham Valley Road. At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto the A20 ramp to M20/London/Channel Tunnel/Ashford. Merge onto A20.

Take the A20 exit toward Folkestone. At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto Cherry Garden Avenue/A20. Turn right onto Cheriton Road/A20. Turn left onto Station Road. Destination on left, opposite Folkestone West Rail Station.


About this venue

Parking information
No parking available at the venue. Parking is not allowed Mon – Fri in Station Road before 11am. (No Parking Restrictions in Station Road on Saturday or Sunday.)

Free parking is available on the side roads off Cheriton High Street. (5 minute walk from venue).

© British Red Cross 2015