Egham - British Red Cross Centre

Egham - British Red Cross Centre
58 Runnymede Road
Egham
TW20 9BL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Egham - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 12 May - Fri 13 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 18 May - Fri 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 01 Jun - Fri 03 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 13 Jun - Tue 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 15 Jun - Fri 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 28 Jun - Wed 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 04 Jul - Wed 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 18 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 25 Jul - Wed 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25, exit at junction 13 onto the A30 signposted to Egham.  Continue on the A30 until you reach the Egham by Pass. The venue is located on the side of the road near the lay-by.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016