Bracknell - British Red Cross Centre

Bracknell - British Red Cross Centre
Martins Lane
Bracknell
RG12 9EN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bracknell - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 06 Jul - Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 14 Jul - Fri 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 21 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 25 Jul - Wed 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 28 Jul - Fri 29 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 15 Aug - Wed 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 18 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 22 Aug - Tue 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Wed 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 05 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 07 Sep - Fri 09 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 12 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 15 Sep - Fri 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4 leave the motorway at junction 10 and follow the A329(M) towards Bracknell. Stay on the A329 and then onto the A322 towards Bagshot. At the Bagshot Road / Downshire Way roundabout take the second exit into Broad Lane. Pass under the railway bridge. Martins Lane is on the right at a mini-roundabout.


From the M3 exit at junction 3 and take the A322 towards Bracknell. Turn right at the Bagshot Road / Downshire Way roundabout into Broad Lane. Directions are then as above.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016