Ashford - Ashford International Hotel

Ashford - Ashford International Hotel
Simone Weil Avenue
Ashford
TN24 8UX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Ashford - Ashford International Hotel
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Wed 18 May - Fri 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 26 May - Fri 27 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Tue 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 09 Jun - Fri 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 13 Jun - Wed 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 27 Jun - Tue 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 11 Jul - Wed 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 18 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the west/southwest, take the M25 anti-clockwise to Junction 5. Follow the M26 on to the M20 towards Dover. Leave the M20 at Junction 9, taking the third exit signposted Ashford/Canterbury – do not follow the signs for International Station. At the first roundabout, turn left – the hotel is 200 yards along on the left hand side.

From the north, take the M25 clockwise to Junction 3, then take the M20 towards Dover. Leave the M20 at Junction 9, taking the third exit signposted Ashford/Canterbury – do not follow the signs for International Station. At the first roundabout, turn left – the hotel is 200 yards along on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Free onsite parking is available at the venue. For public transport information please contact 0871 200 2233.

Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from the onsite restaurant or local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2016