Abingdon - British Red Cross Centre

Abingdon - British Red Cross Centre
Colwell Drive, Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 1AU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm (view call charges)

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000

First aid for the public........ 0844 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Abingdon - British Red Cross Centre
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 12 Feb
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Thu 18 Feb - Fri 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 22 Feb - Wed 24 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 02 Mar - Thu 03 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 07 Mar - Wed 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 10 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Mon 14 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 15 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Wed 16 Mar - Thu 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 21 Mar - Wed 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Tue 29 Mar - Wed 30 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Thu 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Mon 04 Apr - Wed 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Fri 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For those with an existing first aid at work accreditation.
Mon 11 Apr - Tue 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 13 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Wed 13 Apr
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
Paediatric course, meets OFSTED requirements.
Thu 14 Apr - Fri 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become an accredited first aider or appointed person.
Tue 19 Apr - Thu 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Suitable for staff who work in lower hazard environments.
Mon 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4 (Newbury and Didcot), exit onto the A34 northbound towards Oxford. Leave the A34 at the Marcham Interchange and follow the signs towards the A415 (Abingdon Town Centre). Follow the A415 (Marcham Road). Go straight ahead at the first roundabout and turn left at the next roundabout. Take the first turning on the left (shared driveway with McDonalds) and the Brirish Red Cross building is on the right.
From Oxford, take the A34 southbound and follow directions as above from the Marcham Interchange.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the rear of the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are close to the venue or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016